Attila Kovacs,  musician-songwriter, Albums, * Click on songtitles to play music

facebook Click here to be My Friend on Facebook
Attila Kovacs,  musician-songwriter, navigation-bar, Albums, Bio, Lyrics, contact, buy cd

Download album cover Playsample    Buy Song Play a 3D Musicvideo based on my song: It's A Holiday
days album cover
1. Milk & Honey download
2. Everybody Need Somebody download
3. For You download
4. Wheel Of Life download
5. The Dancer in My Hear download
6. Stay the Night download
7. Ping Pong Echo download
8. You Came Along download
9. Dream Of Me download
10. Even Now download
11. Samurai's Daughter download
12. Give Me Money download

Listen to other albums by Attila in pop rock  Friendship lady cd Honkong cd    or relaxing, instrumental music   Hungarian Dawn cd