Attila Kovacs,  musician-songwriter, Albums, * Click on songtitles to play music

Attila Kovacs,  musician-songwriter, navigation-bar, Albums, Bio, Lyrics, contact, buy cd

Download album cover Playsong.      Free.  Download full length songs.    Download help    
hong kong CD cover
1. We Can Be Forever Young free download
2. Hong Kong download
3. Princess In The Tower free download
4. Door To Ancient Times download
5. The Sleeping Beauty download
6. Tai Mo Shan download
7. Dee Dee La La download
8. Where Are You Now download
9. New Romance download
10. What Have I Done download
11. I Wish I Was a Butterfly download
Featuring female guest singer Chanett Koldsø
on track 5. "The Sleeping Beauty"
and track 10. "What Have I Done"


Get Free Email Updates

Name Email Comments